bc 5 mem complete.jpg
Shows
Shows
IMG_0043.JPG

Saturday-July 2: 9 Mile Garden 6:30-9

Sunday-July 3: Private Pool Party (Wentzville Mo) 4-8

Saturday-July 9: The Attic Music Bar 9-1

Friday-July 15: Boogie Chyld Trio @ Trainwreck WP Saloon 7-11

Saturday-July 16: 1860 Saloon 9-1

Saturday-July 23: Charter Patio (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Friday-July 29: Long Bridge Country Club (Springfield IL) 6:30-10:30

Saturday-July 30: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-August 13: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-September 3: Boogie Chyld Trio @ Trainwreck WP Saloon 8-12

Saturday-September 10: Greentree Festival (Kirkwood Mo) 6-9

Saturday-September 17: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-September 23: The Attic Music Bar 9-1

Saturday-September 24: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-October 15: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-October 29: Halloween Party (Details Coming)

Saturday-November 5: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-December 3: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Saturday July 2 Boogie Chyld  At 9 Mile Garden, 9375 Gravois Rd, Affton Mo 63123, 6:30-9, Saturday July 9 Boogie Chyld At The Attic Music Bar, 4247 S Kingshighway Bvd, St Louis Mo 63109, 9-1

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music

290c0e306a4c5d75c15c1ad606816a25.jpg

Carl Baines

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom