​Copyright 2013, Boogie Chyld

Shows
Shows

Friday-February 28: 1860 Saloon 9-1

Saturday-April 11: Hub's Pub (Bonne Terre Mo) 9-1

Friday-April 24: Long Bridge Golf Course (Springfield IL) 7-11

Sunday-May 10: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Sunday-June 21: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-June 27: Maggie's On The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-July 3: Long Bridge Golf Course (Springfield IL) 6:30-10:30

Saturday-July 4: Ballpark At The Hilton 1-5

Friday-July 24: Koeneman Park (Jennings Mo) 7-9

Saturday-July 25: Charters Patio Street Festival (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Saturday-August 8: Maggie's On The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 12: Maggie's On The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-November 7: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Thursday-December 31: Wedding 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Friday February 28th Boogie Chyld @ 1860 Saloon, 1860 S 9th St, St. Louis, MO 63104 9-1

                "Check Back For Update on More Dates"

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music