bc 5 mem complete.jpg
Shows
Shows
IMG_0043.JPG

Friday-May 13: Forest Hill Country Club 8-11

Saturday-May 14: 9 Mile Garden (Affton Mo) 6:30-9:30

Saturday-May 21: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-June 3: Sky Music Lounge 9:30-12:30

Saturday-June 11: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-June 18: The Club At Old Hawthorne (Columbia Mo) 7-10

Tuesday-June 21: Faust Park (Chesterfield Mo) 7-9

Friday-June 24: Boogie Chyld Trio @ Trainwreck WP Saloon 7-11

Saturday-June 25: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-July 9: The Attic Music Bar 9-1

Friday-July 15: Boogie Chyld Trio @ Trainwreck WP Saloon 7-11

Saturday-July 16: 1860 Saloon 9-1

Saturday-July 23: Charter Patio (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Friday-July 29: Long Bridge Country Club (Springfield IL) 6:30-10:30

Saturday-July 30: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-August 13: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-August 20: The Attic Music Bar 9-1

Saturday-September 3: Boogie Chyld Trio @ Trainwreck WP Saloon 8-12

Saturday-September 10: Greentree Festival (Kirkwood Mo) 6-9

Saturday-September 17: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-September 23: The Attic Music Bar 9-1

Saturday-September 24: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-October 15: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-October 29: The Attic Music Bar 9-1

Saturday-November 5: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

Saturday-December 3: Trainwreck Westport Saloon 8-12

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Friday May 13th Boogie Chyld At Forest Hill Country Club, 8-11, Saturday May 14th Boogie Chyld At 9 Mile Garden, 9375 Gravois Rd, Affton, MO 63123, 6:30-9:30, Saturday May 21st Boogie Chyld At Maggie's Over The Creek, "Beautiful Outdoor Patio"  219 US-50, Union, MO 63084, 8-12

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music

290c0e306a4c5d75c15c1ad606816a25.jpg

Carl Baines

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom