bc 5 mem complete.jpg
Shows
Shows
bc%20poster_edited.jpg

Saturday-June 26: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Sunday-July 4: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Friday-July 9: Keoneman Park (Jennings Mo) 7-9

Friday-July 16: Sky Music Lounge (Ballwin Mo) 9-12:30

Saturday-July 17:  Trainwreck (Westport) 7-11

Saturday-July 31: Hub's Pub (Bonne Terre Mo) 9-1

Saturday August 7: Charter Patio (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Saturday-August 14: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-August 20: Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

Saturday-September 11: Trainwreck (Westport) 7-11

Saturday-September 18: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 25: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Saturday-October 23: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-November 6: Trainwreck (Westport) 7-11

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Saturday-June 26th Boogie Chyld  Performing At Maggie's Over The Creek, 219 US-50, Union, MO 63084 8-12

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.