top of page
1000006194002.jpg

Events

Saturday-March 9: Millwood Sports Bar & Grill (Maryland Height Mo) 8:30-12:30

Saturday-March 16: The Attic Music Bar 7:30-11:30

Saturday-April 20: Triple 3 Vineyard (Washington Mo) 2-5

Saturday-May 4: Chase Club 8-12

Saturday-May 18: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-June 21: Trainwreck Saloon (Westport Plaza) 8:30-12:30

Saturday-June 22: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-June 29: Triple 3 Vineyard (Washington Mo) 2-5

Saturday-July 6: Private Party (Wentzville Mo) 4-8

Friday-August 16: Trainwreck Saloon (Westport Plaza) 8:30-12:30

Saturday-August 24: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 7: Party In The Park-Pre-Greentree Festival (Kirkwood Park) 6-9

Saturday-September 21: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-October 19: Triple 3 Vineyard (Washington Mo) 4:30-7:30

Boogie News

Boogie Chyld Saturday March 9th At Millwoods Sport Bar & Grill, 12068 Dorsett Rd, Maryland Heights Mo 63043, 8:30-12:30, Saturday March 16th The Attic Music Bar, 4747 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis Mo 63109, 7:30-11:30

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
bottom of page