Shows
Shows

Friday-April 16: Long Bridge Golf Course (Springfield IL) 6:30-10:30

Saturday- April 17: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-May 1: Westport Social (Boogie Chyld Duo) 7:30-11:30

Saturday-May 15: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-May 21: Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

Sunday -May 30: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Friday-June 4: Alton Amphitheatre (Alton IL) 6-9

Saturday-June 12: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Friday-June 18: Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

Saturday-June 26: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Sunday-July 4: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Friday-July 9: Keoneman Park (Jennings Mo) 7-9

Saturday-July 17:  Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

Saturday-July 31: Hub's Pub (Bonne Terre Mo) 9-1

Saturday August 7: Charter Patio (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Saturday-August 14: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Friday-August 20: Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

Saturday-September 11: Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

Saturday-September 18: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 25: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Saturday-October 23: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-November 6: Trainwreck (Westport) 9-1

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Friday April 16 Boogie Chyld Performing @ Long Bridge Golf Course, 1055 W Camp Sangamo Rd, Springfield, IL 62707, 6:30-10:30, Saturday-April 17 Boogie Chyld @ Montelle Winery, 201 Montelle Dr, Augusta, MO 63332, 1-5

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music

​Copyright 2013, Boogie Chyld