Shows
Shows

Saturday-January 16: Rider's Bar & Grill (Blackwell Mo) 8-12

Saturday-Jan 23: Boogie Chyld Duo @ Maggie's Over The Creek 8-12

Saturday-February 6: Hub's Pub (Bonne Terre Mo) 9-1

Saturday- April 17: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Sunday -May 30: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-June 12: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Sunday-July 4: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-July 31: Hub's Pub (Bonne Terre Mo) 9-1

Saturday August 7: Charter Patio (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Saturday-September 25: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Saturday-October 23: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Saturday January 16th Boogie Chyld A Rider's Bar & Grill,

21775 N State Highway 21 Blackwell MO  63626, 8-12, Saturday January 23rd Boogie Chyld Duo @ Maggie's Over The Creek (219 US-50, Union, MO 63084) 8-12

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music

​Copyright 2013, Boogie Chyld