top of page
1000006194002.jpg

Events

Friday-June 21: Trainwreck Saloon (Westport Plaza) 8:30-12:30

Saturday-June 22: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-June 29: Triple 3 Vineyard (Washington Mo) 2-5

Saturday-July 6: Private Party (Wentzville Mo) 4-8

Saturday-July 13: Chase Club 8-12

Saturday-July 20: Soulard Park Plaza 6-8

Saturday-July 27: Lydia House (Private Event) 5-8

Saturday-August 3: 1860 Saloon 9-1

Friday-August 16: Trainwreck Saloon (Westport Plaza) 8:30-12:30

Saturday-August 24: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 7: Party In The Park-Pre-Greentree Festival (Kirkwood Park) 6-9

Saturday-September 14: Chase Club 8-12

Saturday-September 21: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-October 19: Triple 3 Vineyard (Washington Mo) 4:30-7:30

Saturday November 9: Chase Club 8-12

Saturday-November 23: Millwoods Sports Bar & Grill 8:30-12:30

Boogie News

soulard farmer event.jpg

Boogie Chyld At Friday June 21st Trainwreck Saloon, 314 Westport Plaza, Maryland Heights Mo 63043, 8-12, Saturday June 22th At Maggie Over The Creek, 219 US-50 Union Mo 63084, 8-12am, Saturday June 29th Triple 3 Vineyard, 3665 Sunny Rd, Washington Mo 63090, 2-5

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
bottom of page