Shows
Shows

Saturday-March 20: Rider's Bar & Grill (Blackwell Mo) 8-12

Saturday-March 27: Boogie Chyld Duo @ Westport Social 6:30-10:30

Saturday -April 3: Boogie Chyld Duo @ Maggie Over The Creek 8-12

Saturday- April 17: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-May 15: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Sunday -May 30: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-June 12: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Saturday-June 26: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Sunday-July 4: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

Saturday-July 31: Hub's Pub (Bonne Terre Mo) 9-1

Saturday August 7: Charter Patio (Vandalia IL) 7-10

Saturday-August 14: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 18: Maggie's Over The Creek (Union Mo) 8-12

Saturday-September 25: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 12-4

Saturday-October 23: Montelle Winery (Augusta Mo) 1-5

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Boogie News

Saturday March 20: Rider's Bar & Grill, 21775 MO-21, Blackwell, MO 63626 8-12, Saturday March 27th Boogie Chyld Duo Performing @ Westport Social, 910 W Port Plaza Dr, St. Louis, MO 63146,  6:30-10:30, Saturday April 3rd Boogie Chyld Duo Performing @ Maggie's Over The Creek, 219 US-50, Union, MO 63084, 8-12

Videos

Boogie Feed

Music

​Copyright 2013, Boogie Chyld

43754631271_c57f2fa437_z